who is this A.P guy?

A forum for the hard core Minnesota Vikings fan. Discuss upcoming games, opponents, trades, draft or what ever is on the minds of Viking fans!

Moderator: Moderators

darrenjohn1989
Waterboy

who is this A.P guy?

Post by darrenjohn1989 »

Adrian said from his rookie year its A.D not a.p. ALL DAY give the man respect he's earned it. I have been correcting people since 2007 and it's getting tiring and seemin like an endless battle. Can y'all help me out and make me feel a little better.were all avid Vikings fans here.
Purple bruise
Hall of Fame Candidate

Re: who is this A.P guy?

Post by Purple bruise »

darrenjohn1989 wrote:Adrian said from his rookie year its A.D not a.p. ALL DAY give the man respect he's earned it. I have been correcting people since 2007 and it's getting tiring and seemin like an endless battle. Can y'all help me out and make me feel a little better.were all avid Vikings fans here.
Sorry son it is you self appointed "duty" to correct everyone about AD/AP. You have been doing your task since 2007 and now you have joined the VMB to get us all enlightened. Thank you for your hard work :wink:
Do not mistake KINDNESS for WEAKNESS!

Best to keep your mouth shut and be thought a fool rather than open it and remove all doubt.
AP_AD28
Rookie

Post by AP_AD28 »

Adrian said from his rookie year its A.D
thats AD to you, sir. not Adrian.

I think I got this :thumbsup:
IrishViking
All Pro Elite Player

Post by IrishViking »

AP are his initials. AD is his chosen nickname. They only way people are wrong is if they say AP is his nickname. I refer to him as AP simply because those are his initials, I only referred to retired players by their nick names, just a habit.
Texas Vike
Hall of Fame Inductee

Post by Texas Vike »